Member Login  |  Sign Up  |  Contact Us  |  Our Blog
RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate Facebook Page RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate on Twitter

Meet Our RE/MAX Advantage Full Time Real Estate Professionals

Please contact any of our RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate agents for
Intelligent Advice, Smooth Transactions, Superior Results and Happy Endings
NOBODY IN THE WORLD SELLS MORE REAL ESTATE THAN RE/MAX

 



Agent Photo Amanda Brawley

Amanda Brawley
amandabrawley@verizon.net
http://www.amandabrawley.com
Work 781-631-2330
Cell 617-966-6652

Agent Photo Sean Connelly

Sean Connelly
sean@seankconnelly.com
http://www.moveinnewengland.com
Work 781-479-4479
Cell 781-910-6261
Fax 781-479-4479
781-479-4479

Agent Photo Claire Dembowski

Claire Dembowski
Claire@LiveNearTheShore.com
http://www.LiveNearTheShore.com
Work 781-479-4593
Cell 781-367-7934
Fax 781-479-4593
B.S. Mathematics - Simmons College
GRI, CRS, CBR, SRES
Since 1978 specializing in Marblehead, Swampscott, Salem and Nahant. Award winner, HALL OF FAME

Agent Photo Karen L. Ferro

Karen L. Ferro
karen@karenferro.com
http://www.KarenFerro.com
Work 781-479-4000
Cell 617-966-3347
Fax 781-479-4000

Agent Photo Marcie Gingle

Marcie Gingle
marciegingle@yahoo.com
http://www.marciegingle.com
Work 781-631-2330
Cell 617-838-3102

Agent Photo Barbara Kennedy-White

Barbara Kennedy-White
barbara@bkennedywhite.com
http://www.bkennedywhite.com
Cell 781-254-1944
BRC, RCS, CHMS

Agent Photo Glenn Kessler

Glenn Kessler
Gemm29@verizon.net
Cell 978-998-9095

Agent Photo Cynthia Kilbarger

Cynthia Kilbarger
ckilbarger@remax.net
http://www.CyndiNorthShore.com
Work 781-479-4481
Cell 781-718-3643
Fax 781-639-0301
781-718-3643
CDPE (Certified Distressed Property Expert)

Agent Photo Roberta Lerman

Roberta Lerman
roberta.lerman@gmail.com
Cell 781-983-2882

Agent Photo Harold Rosenthal

Harold Rosenthal
hal@itstimetomove.net
View My Profile
http://www.itstimetomove.net
Work 781-479-4599
Cell 978-979-7432
Fax 781-479-4599
781-479-4599

Agent Photo Sima Rotenberg

Sima Rotenberg
sima@rotenbergteam.com
http://www.rotenbergteam.com
Cell 781-956-2279
Sima has been a successful REALTOR for over 20 years. She is a long term resident of Swampscott, MA and is a Member of the North Shore Association of REALTORS.
Fluent in Russian

Agent Photo Lisa Scourtas

Lisa Scourtas
lscourtas@gmail.com
Cell 617-538-2400

Agent Photo Jody Watts

Jody Watts
jody@itstimetomove.net
View My Profile
http://www.itstimetomove.net
Work 781-479-4599
Cell 617-335-0265
Fax 781-479-4599